DONNY & MARIE CHRISTMAS IN LOS ANGELES AT THE PANTAGES

Following their incredibly popular and critical success on Broadway in 2010 and equally well-received 2011 engagements in Chicago, Detroit and Toronto, Broadway/L.A. announced that America’s beloved sibling entertainers will bring in DONNY & MARIE – Christmas in Los Angeles to the legendary Pantages Theatre from December 4 – 23, 2012 for its West Coast Premiere.

 

In the holiday tradition of the “Osmond Family Christmas” television specials, the legendary Donny and Marie invite all Southern Californians to celebrate the joy of the season in true Osmond fashion. With a dash of Christmas spirit and the entertainers’ trademark show-stopping production numbers, DONNY & MARIE – Christmas in Los Angeles features Christmas songs and cheer plus hits from their illustrious careers, transporting audiences into a heartfelt nostalgic journey that will create present-day holiday memories to last a lifetime. Throughout the show, audiences will be charmed by the trademark stage presence that has solidified Donny and Marie’s position in the pantheon of international stardom, enriched by their candid revelations about the triumphs and travails that accompany five decades of life in the spotlight.

 

The performance schedule for DONNY & MARIE – Christmas in Los Angeles is Tuesday through Friday at 8pm, Saturday at 2pm & 8pm, and Sunday at 1pm.

 

Donny & Marie Christmas Show Dates & Ticket Info

 

Tuesday, December 4, 2012 – 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 – 8:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2012 – 8:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2012 – 8:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2012 – 2:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2012 – 8:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2012 – 1:00pm

 

Tuesday, December 11, 2012 – 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 – 8:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2012 – 8:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2012 – 8:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2012 – 2:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2012 – 8:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2012 – 1:00pm

 

Tuesday December 18, 2012 – 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 – 8:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2012 – 8:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2012 – 8:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2012 – 2:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2012 – 8:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2012 – 1:00pm